Daryl Cuthill

President/CEO
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: daryl@profoxxenergy.com

Karl Hummel

Vice President/Rentals Operations Manager
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: karl@profoxxenergy.com

Vern Merrill

General Manager
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: vernon@profoxxenergy.com

Alex Macaulay

Operations Manager
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: alex@profoxxenergy.com

Sharmain Swart

Meesha Bainton

Quality Control Officer
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: meesha@profoxxenergy.com

Dustin Switzer

Shop Foreman
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: dswitzer@profoxxenergy.com

Angus Christie

Penny Gilbert

Patti Burkin

Rental Administrator
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: pburkin@profoxxenergy.com

Ali Marple

Office Manager /AR/AP
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: alison@profoxxenergy.com

Mellissa Bignell

Office Admin/HR
Tel: 1.780.622.5015
Email: mbignell@profoxxenergy.com